Vos interlocuteurs

Vente

David Schobinger

David Schobinger
Chef de vente
david.schobinger@elri.ch

Bruno Gurtner

Bruno Gurtner
Responsable service de vente interne & logistique
bruno.gurtner@elri.ch

Benjamin Reist

Benjamin Reist
Vente externe UR, SZ, NW / OW, LU, ZG, ZH, SH, TG, AI / AR, SG, GL, GR
benjamin.reist@elri.ch

Paul Daumüller

Paul Daumüller
Vente externe GE, VD, FR, VS, NE, JU, BE, AG, BS / BL, SO
paul.daumueller@elri.ch

Nasim Demuth

Nasim Demuth
Service de vente interne & logistique
nasim.demuth@elri.ch

Chantal Marti

Chantal Marti
Service de vente interne & logistique
chantal.marti@elri.ch

Roger Widmer

Roger Widmer
Service de vente interne & logistique
roger.widmer@elri.ch